b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

note to self: next time use protective eye wear.
2003-08-13 8:27 a.m.

The following is intended for perverts and the hard of hearing only. It is also based on actual events. Thank You
-management

oh, ladies with the immense sexual drive, i feel your pain.

my friend SuperSlut and I [SuperBitch] always used to have this joke long before we had sex..

"I Got It In My Eye!

true story. today i really did get it in my eye.
i forseen the tragedy and it was like in slow motion.. i wish it were Matrix style..

i closed my eye. Yes, how sexual did I look moaning with one eye open.. trying to push it away from my eye before i went blind.

my eye was like a damn bloody mary with a blue iris dashed inside for your viewing pleasure.

i can't even give a comparison to the BURNING PAIN i was in. now my eye hurts like anal sex and its swollen.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland