b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

let me know if you're interested!
2003-08-12 4:56 p.m.

More Hilarity from the Land of Hot or Not

"care to walk the wild side? hot male if your smart enough, I play with my partner present. can not say vanilla is a way to describe me. central coast ca. Hazardous Duty Service GUY always open to your mail. had the star, now your turn. dare you."

this guy is hilarious. i was quite entertained my his alpha male spirit. his penis will soon be hazardous also.

NEXT!

"here i am i am easy to please. put a smile on my face, and don't play any games.life is to short just want to have some fun. remember "CARPE SCROTUM" grab life by the balls"

i was half tempted to click yes on this guy because of his CARPE SCROTUM speech. but he looks like the fonze with a double chin.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland