b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Part One- My weekend that hasn't begun!
2004-10-14 2:59 p.m.

Here I am! Ready to Rock!

Actually, I am not ready to rock, I am ready to go back to work.

Yes. I said back. I have the most hectic work schedule.. and it might get better.. but I know it's only going to get worse..

January is coming and that's the busiest time of year for Inventory.. Grr.

Since I have gotten this promotion, I've got CMS [Can't Remember Shit]. I can't even remember what day it is anymore.. ..but I am pretty sure it's Thursday :D

And I have the day off tomorrow! YAYY!

Days off with this job are few and far between, but somehow I managed to get Friday, Saturday, AND Sunday off! WOOPWOOP!

Part two Plans for the weekend- Coming right up!

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland