b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Part 2- Weekend Plans + My Butt-Lickin Boyfriend.
2004-10-14 3:11 p.m.

Unfortunately, I have to spend my Saturday with my asshole darling little boyfriend. We're going to a wedding for someone I don't know.

That's okay! I'll be happy to provide another face in the crowd, another gift on the table, another person there to eat Cake, and have DRINKS, and um..

Well, all those lovely images just got destroyed when I heard my boyfriend's voice in my head saying, "You don't get excited anymore","You don't think of things to do anymore","What is your fuckin' problem?","SMILE!","Aww, what's wrong? You look sad"

Most of the time he asks these questions when I am totally fine.. Usually I am baked so I get quiet, thus making him believe that I am upset.

I kinda waiting to see if we stick together.. Waiting to see if one day he will hit me.

Yep. I said it. I'm not saying I want it to happen, What I am saying is that he gets ridiculously mad over some things which he doesn't have to freak out over..

He'll start yelling and then he will punch the couch or something-- the same thing he does when the dog shits on the floor.. Intimidation.

He acts like King Shit, but I am not going to fucking run and hide when he tries to act like a big shot. Fuck him.

YEAH. This wedding is going to ROCK!

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland