b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Saturday! Woop-Woop!
2004-10-16 3:21 p.m.

Welcome to my Saturday.

The weather is strange right now, but good enough to take a long ride. Unfortunately, I need to stop by the office so I can pick up procedures about a store I forgot I was running on Monday.

But I don't know how to get the damn download from the internet.

Thanks to the damn training program that my company provides, I am very much unadvanced.

P.S... Notice how I am not with my boyfriend at the wedding I had mentioned in my previous entry..
He obviously didn't care about going because he never sent back the invite..

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland