b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

�Hoy es Cinco De mayo! �Salga y tenga muchas cervezas!
2005-05-05 6:54 p.m.

Yippee-ky-A mothafzucka. HaPPy CiNcO DE MaYOOOOOoo0o! yeah. and what a great day it is! Here I am.. sitting downstairs when its a beautiful day outside and blab blab blab.

On the other hand, I get to listen to great songs like "You keep me hangin' on" by Kim Wilde, 1987. Anyhow, I want to go to the bar that my sister works at but I feel like a looserr going alone. I also get to watch my dog tear up a paper towel tube which I will regret later when I have to clean it up. But lets not dwell right now...

I mean.. It's Cinco De Mayo! For the love of Pete, go out and get yourself a drink.. Or Several

;D

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland