b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

I need freedom.
2005-04-28 8:15 p.m.

Lately, things haven't really been going too well between the ball + chain + I. I am just so tired of this shit. Seriously though, I have never had anyone that I have ever loved so much and wanted to keep so badly, but just totally fought with all the time.

I am like SICK to the tippedy top of this.

I am sick of being me and thinking about my future and how stupid I am for staying with a 28 year old man when I am 21 and he talks to me like i am a child sometimes and when i say that, he tells me i am acting like one.

the only reason that we are really staying together is because we both think that maybe we would stop fighting.. or somthing. and we would be happy together... someday.

But I think i am just being a fool. We still think we should be together in like a marriage type thing. I just have to learn to control my emotions and bite my tongue to let my boyfriend feel like he wears the pants in the relationship again.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland