b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Request for a day off.
2006-01-20 4:54 p.m.

Geez. Looking at my last entry you might think I was in love or something.. Let me not get into that subject..

So me and the dude G I mentioned in the last entry have been "together" since November 12th, 2005.. But lately things have been going sour.. Let me make a list or something..

-He often uses the phrase "What the fu*k do you want from me in arguements. [Ridiculous]
-Whenever I go into my purse for something like a mint, he asks "what's that", "what are you doing", did someone call you", etc.. [Annoying]
-I asked him the other day if I should "wear jogging pants" to his house and he says "Yeah, war the fuzzy ones"-- which are 2 sizes too big for me-- and then he adds "Just dont wear the 'tight ass' ones.

I guess I won't get into the rest. Case and point: the dude is totally overprotective and he will say something like "Call me tomorrow when you wake up" and i agree but then he ends up calling me anyway.

WHAT A PAIN IN THE ASS.

So I tell him today that I need a day off from him because I have seen him EVERYDAY for 2 and a half months and I just need one day. Then he says to me that he doesn't think things will work out because we've only been together for 2 and 1/2 months and I "already need a break".

When I first met him I thought he was a real man but as the days go by he's showing me more and more that he is a total pussy.

I have been driving a 20-25 minute ride everyday to pick his ass up and also drop him off which is 17 miles each way and gas prices are through the roof and I had a job but I don't anymore and I am like $15 from overdrafting my bank account again and i've already gone over my limit on both of my credit card accounts..

The more I think about going out with this "dude" the more I want to kick myself in the face for it.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland