b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Wow falling asleep.... zzz
2005-07-20 10:47 p.m.

What a phunkin day! Hooooooo-wee! The rundown:
Woke up at 5:15am
Was late for work because I went to the wrong place (half an hour late!)
Ditched my second shift to go to the beach all by my lonesome.
Took a LONG soothing shower-- with new shampoozle and conditioner and some *MEGA* awesome shit for dry hairs! Works Great =D (Neutrogena triple moisture hair mask??? ugh. you figure it out.)
Slapped on some banana / oatmeal / some other random food face slop for 20 minutes after shower-- for extra moisture face! ooh la la!
Rubbed lotion all over the body so I don't end up a bag of wrinkles when I get old..

Damn! what a damn routine! As far as work goes and me blowing off the 2nd store today, I could really care less about this job at this point. I am so tired of doing what everyone else wants me to do.. Grr I hate when my selfishness shows. Whatever. How could anyone's feelings be more important than your own? Live your own life based on what you want not what others want.. Right? That's not being selfish, it's just looking out for myself I think.. my well being is affected in this job situation and I won't stand for it.

I'm going through one of those phases that I just want to run away and hide somewhere.. I am good at running-- I need to learn to work with what I have made for myself.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland