b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

3: fillin yo ass in
2003-07-24 12:44 p.m.

Yeah. SO this whore woman ruined my summer. I'm all like, "YES! This summer is going to be awesome!" and now I'm like, "YES! I can't go back to work because my back is ruined! YES! I can't go out and have a good time because I have no car! YES! I can't do a goddamn thing because I feel like I am being stalked every goddamn second!"

THIS ROCKS!

I am just so disgusted with this whole situation. Apparently I do not have the title to my car for some reason and I think I need it.

I've been super-bitchy lately because this is ridiculous. I am sick of this. I feel like a goddamn prisoner.

Anyhow. Be sure to catch the next episode!

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland