b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Thank you my wonderful cousin.
2003-08-22 6:54 p.m.

i bought this shampoo and conditioner because my cousin was like, "You have to buy it! It's awesome! It will make your hair so healthy and stuff!"

because of the fact that i am an idiot for listening to her, i wasted about $25 on the shampoo and $15 on the conditioner.

when she told me that i should buy it, she did regret to mention a few things:
1. After I wash my hair, it smells like i just dove into a pool of icy hot.
2. When you put it on your head, you have to close your eyes cause it burns.
3. You also cannot breathe when you use it because it gags you.
4. It makes you feel like you have just washed your hair with the icy hot you have bathed in.
5. If you try to wipe your eye after it has been on your hand, you are screwed.
6. It runs down your ass when you are washing it out and what not so it makes your anus feel numb.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland