b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

you can learn from my mistakes
2003-08-22 7:02 p.m.

so. i know i just wrote but oh well..
i had made the mistake of IMing someone i know on the AIM that i use so that ya'll can talk to me. i always block everyone and so he put that name on his list.

i vowed to mayself i wouldn't give anyone i personally know the address to my site because sometimes it can get quite personal.

since i put a link to my site in my AIM profile, i screwed myself over and he read some of it.

let this be a lesson to you to be aware of who you are talking to on names that you shouldn't be talking to them on.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland