b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

p.s.- them little bastards work FAST
2003-08-22 10:23 a.m.

so right? i wake up this morning and il laying there and i realize i have to call my sis.. so i call and she doesn't answer after it rang 49.38 times .. which is typical.

so i get up and go urinate.. [the word urinate is disgusting so i figured i would share it with you..]

my mom says, "Oh I have been waiting for you to get up! I wanted to see the hornet's nest outside your window..."

okay.. maybe i am still dreaming but no.

lo and behold there is a hornet's nest the size of goddamn Guam being built on and outside my window.

i took pictures that i was going to put on here but i can't because i forgot my password for the thingy. so if you want to see the pictures, Note or Email me.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland