b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

313: I am schitzophrenic and so am I
2011-05-30 11:39 a.m.

Happy Memorial Day!

I took Friday off and gave myself a 4 day weekend cause I kick ASS! ..not convincing enough, eh? Maybe I'll work on that.. in between the housework, gardening, planning everything, cooking too much, etc .. okay so I do too much.

Lately, I feel like Obama with all the "I, me, my" crap and I'm (blah) trying to control it. It's hard to communicate like the rest of society when you are mostly stuck in a room in a hospital laboratory all by yourself all day and then come home to your amazing beast of a boyfriend and then really don't see your friends (of which there are only 2) and you hate talking on the phone so you don't call them either and the same goes for family. I don't remember the last time I had such a run-on sentence.. perhaps never.

Sometimes I feel like 17 is creeping back up on me and I might drive myself to another mental breakdown. Long ago I had told myself that I would do everything methodically and think about the best way to do things rather than just do it and go with the flow. Example? I can't simply eat something like a pop-tart with the frosted side up-- it has more flavor if the frosting is against your tongue.. I can't just slap on lotion carelessly-- I am too aware of the "perfect" amount. NO!! Too many I's!!!

Maybe it is impossible to avoid them after all since this is a diary of sorts.. Wouldn't most people use a good amount of I's?? Unless they speak in the third person..

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland