b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

315: Awesome day.
2011-06-01 4:11 p.m.

Thanks to the hose in the back which I just incidentally sprayed myself with whilest trying to water seedlings... I REEK of mildew. There was water inside of it for a year without being used and well.. you get the point.

So there is a tornado watch in effect for another 4 hours and this storm is (supposedly) bringing large hail with it so I've got to move stuff so the man can put his pretty car inside it when he gets home. Dang he is lucky to have such a considerate girlfriend!

Today is the first day of my exercise routine-- which ironically I haven't done yet.. but I found a cool website fat secret... I must go!

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland