b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

I work too much.
2006-07-12 1:28 p.m.

Howdy. Life is just crazy sometimes isn't it?? oy.

Well, I have been working like crazy, I am supposed to be starting a second job on Friday at-- well.. a confidential location which will remain confidential until I see what happens and whether it will be something for me.. Probably not.. Anyway.. Yesterday was my middle sister's birfday and I got to donate $50 to her bank account.. But yesterday was a revealing of shocking news.. I think I still don't believe it though.. It won't sink in till like 2 or 3 months from now. . um. . my oldest sister is pregnant.. and happy about it.. but i am scared for her...

VERY Scared for Her.

So.. It seems like my to any one who might meet my family from this day forward, you know-- come in the house and all that jazz, then they hear the family story?? They'd probably think we were white trash..

And it's disappointing..

But that's life.

So, I had a few moments to spare to write about what's going on in my life-- the Summary Version at least. In about 45 minutes, I have to go back to work for another fun night of grocery counting. .. And trying to contort my body into crazy shapes just to see how many things are on the shelf.. Ha. I am gonna have some serious neck and back problems if I keep doing this job..

Well, back to work.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland