b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

Reviewing..
2006-08-20 10:31 p.m.

What's up. I don't know how long it had been since last time i wrote but whatever.. Anywayyy..Me + that dude from elementary school are no longer togethr. . . thank god. i told him that i tried to tell him it was over a long time ago but he didnt get it then..

My birthday just passed on Friday and I am the big 23 now.. 23 is one of my favorite numbers for some reason.

I worked 65.5 hours last week and it comes out to $997.. after taxes? I have no idea.. My usual math is wrong I believe.. because i am a higher tax bracket and blahblahblah.. But it's good for me.. My dream of moving to Florida.. Am I too afraid to go? I haven't saved a dime for it as of this moment. Is this going to work? Will I be ready by January? What about my cousin? We have plans to move down there together.. I am very against moving in with her because I don't think we would make good roommates.. We both have dogs and I fear that her dog [it's a husky] might eat my dog [she's an italian greyhound].. Her dog is crazy and I am sure she sould encourage my dog to act up.. but the dog chews through chairs and tables, doors, window sills, ANYTHING she can get her mouth around and anything she can claw, she will. She has serious seperation anxiety and she goes nuts.. My dog has been left alone, but not for --say the time length of an entire work day,, She has gotten into the toilet paper and the trash before when she was left alone. I have to keep the bathroom door shut when i am gone to keep her honest.. She might poop on the floor, or, even worse-- eat it.. But she won't fuck up the property.. get what I am saying? Like, "Bye bye security deposit!"..

..Did I mention I called one of my 4 bosses a "Fucking Cunt". haha. Well, it was very much justified. And I am not just saying that in my deffense.. And good for them if they try to suspend me now because they are already hurtin for people which is one of the reasons i worked 65 hours last week. . I can't get into all of it though cause i need to get to bed... i have an early day ahead tomorrow.. yippie skippie!

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland