b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

310: Am I rambling?
2011-01-16 1:19 a.m.

Back when I hit 300 entries, I clearly started labeling them in the title from then on. Looking back at them yesterday, I realized that I am missing a few, due to my random bouts of schizophrenia which makes me censor things I've written in the past. Why? Why can't I just resist it? Someday maybe.

The other day I wrote about how it's going to be a great year blahblahblah cause my sister is getting married.. Actually, almost everyone I know is. My oldest sister got hitched yesterday at city hall-- which, although it is none of my business, I think something about it is a sham.. just a gut feeling. My cousin who I had been room mates with for one night had gotten married back in November and it was totally on the hushhush. My friend Emily who I've never mentioned before is getting married in March (?). Uh, I thought there was more? ..besides my other sister.. So it's weird. Almost like twilight zone style.

There is a thread that has been started for her and her 6 bridesmaids (shit. I'd be lucky to have like 2.) and we are all to contribute to it as far as dress ideas are concerned. She and her maid of honor (who would have been me if I had been able to afford it) have this odd taste in dresses. They like those type bottoms that seem to fold back under the dress ? and they look retarded. I guess I better find the best option then right?

And here I was thinking of how awesome it would be to plan weddings, but this "simple" task seems a little overwhelming?

Saturday's word of the day was felicitate: I love to felicitate my boyfriend! Hmm.. I don't think I used that right-- sounds kinky.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland