b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

311: Somethin fierce.
2011-01-16 8:16 p.m.

Complaining is something I really hate doing, but somehow it seeps out anyway.. My back has been messed up since about September 14 (2010) and hasn't been the same since. X-rays, nerve conduction testing, and an MRI conclude I'm not kidding.. Bulging discs, arthritis, bone spurs, spinal stenosis.. wtf? I am only 27! The only time I am not in pain is when I am having sex-- which is odd since I'm workin it so hardcore.. but it seriously does hurt all the time. No joke.

Why can't this shit just be normal again? I annoy myself hearing all the whining that comes out of my mouth.

It's so depressing.

Luckily my man is so unreal. He might hear me gasp and cry out in pain or listen to my constant desperate need for relief, but he understands.. I always apologize which won't help anything. I just know what it feels like to listen to someone whiiine constantly.. it wears on you after a while.

This entry is too ridiculous.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland