b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

318: Congratulations on your 8th child! Oh, I mean your 9th!
2011-06-28 9:02 p.m.

Why is it that all of .. well.. I guess they aren't really my friends at this point-- old middle school friends are all pumping out kids like its 1999? .. oh wait that's not right.. Okay, my old best friend got pregnant when she was 15 and now she has like 4 kids if not 5.. Another has 4 or 5, MANY have 3.. I mean HONESTLY-- I really can't count! Well... I can count... I just LOSE count of all these sex trophies!

I understand we are 27-29 but holy shit! 4 kids? 5 kids? That's all good but where the hell do you get the money for all that? Especially when you don't really seem to have a real job? Yes, of course some of them have really turned into total white trash but it's gross.. I am probably paying for them to have all these children when I can't even afford to have any! Fuck!

Fill that giant empty void, ladies! Have those C-sections! Loosen thy vaginas! Feed them synthetic breast milk that comes from a can! I understand some people just want to have a lot of kids but really, if you are making it a burden for everyone else in a state that is IMPLODING because the budget deficit is so damn high then you are just a selfish bitch. No, really.

I am not going to be one of these chicks. They make me want to vomitttttttt! Fucking Rhode Island! UGH!

Them: "Do you have any kids yet?"
Me: "NO!! I'm too fucking busy paying for yours!!"

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland