b e d b u n n y . d i a r y l a n d . c o m
now with more domesticated flavor!.. just kidding. I'm a piece of shit.

index // archives // profile // read notes // leave notes

325: stagnant.
2014-09-26 9:17 p.m.

I can't lie.. 2014 has been pretty disappointing. I know, don't think like that, but.. let's face it, I'm a dick. I am grateful for what I've got, but I do have a traveler's heart and for the last few years it's been content with small road trips and the like. This year was a straight drive out into the middle of seemingly nowhere and more of being driven out into more of the same. Then here I am day after day in the house with the only face to face socialization I get being my weekly shopping duties. Sorry, I need more. I need to feel something. I need to go and experience the world, one small place at a time. I need to roam about, to explore, and in each breath I really feel the appreciation to be truly alive.

[ say what? || nonsense! ]
diaryland